Reviews



 

Collection Agency Reviews: National Recovery Corp

Read our reviews about NRC Collections.  Add a review here!

 

"NRC has made collecting outstanding accounts much easier for us. Great results in a timely fashion. Thank you! "

- T.S. - April 20, 2017


"Our experience with NRC was as good as one can hope in such a situation. This was the first time we had to go through a collections agency and they made the process quick and painless. Payment was prompt, communications were professional and the process was very clearly laid out. If ever the need should arise again, we will likely return. "

- Bath Fitter Windsor - April 12, 2017


"outstanding results! my client was completely refusing to pay, and Stephen and his team worked out a positive result for my organization and got payment for me! i will definitely use them for any collections services i need in the future. cheers Mark In-Depth Business Solutions"

- Mark B. - April 6, 2017


"We hired nrc to recover invoices from a client who owed us 90k for trucking services. To our surprise they were able to collect the entire amount owed in just a few weeks. I would like to thank all the staff for a job well done. I really appreciated the customer service from Stephen in sales. Communication and reporting were A+. "

- Ravinder S. - March 27, 2017


"Works really well with my business and tries their best to follow up on the delinquent account. "

- Brandon W. - March 26, 2017


"This is a very professional team; attentive to individual business needs. This company provides regular updates and reports; so we can manage our collection process with ease. A Canadian company with the ability to offer recovery services anywhere in US & Canada. I would recommend them on any skip; they can track them down. We use National Recovery Corp. for all our 3rd party collection needs. Would recommend them for any business, big or small. They get results. "

- Randy B. - March 26, 2017


"Overall experience has been good. "

- Amy Q - March 25, 2017


"We have sent a number of our delinquent accounts to NRC and have been very please thus far."

- Michelle K. - March 24, 2017


"Holly is great to work with, information was timely and her response to questions is always friendly and courteous."

- Mike D. - March 24, 2017


"Very great with customer relations, my business has a delinquent account and although it hasn't been collect yet, their service is amazing."

- Brandon W. - March 24, 2017


"The communication was always prompt and clear. I'm disappointed I couldn't get any money back but I believe I had reached for their help too late and it was out of their control. I'd use NRC again if I had a similar situation in the future."

- Celine - March 9, 2017


"I am very pleased with NRC. They have recovered some very old debts and the current clients have high results"

- Laurel B. - March 8, 2017


"Great customer service. Very professional and friendly. They are an easy phone call away with any questions you may have. Would highly recommend using this company for any of your collection needs."

- Kelly S. - March 7, 2017


"Great customer service! Fast at receiving our money. All in all very happy with NRC"

- kendra P. - March 6, 2017


"I must say I am very surprised at how fast NRC got results for our company . ( It was less than a month . ) We had been dealing with this customer for some time and never thought we would collect , but thought we would give NRC a try as a last hope and they came through with absolutely flying colors . We very highly recommend you give them a try no matter how much you think it will not work . We will absolutely use them and no one else for any future needs that may arise . "

- AL. B - March 3, 2017


"Just want to say thank you to Holly Marchand and Stephen Morgan. For sending me reports and keeping me in the loop. "

- Margaret - March 3, 2017


"National Recovery Corporation has been amazing at helping us clear up accounts that are overdue. For sure will continue to use them and provide their information to other business' that run into issues for collections. "

- Naomi W. - March 3, 2017


"Stephen and Jeremy and NRC were extremely helpful with obtaining my money. Within a week and a half, payment was received, I didn't have to lift a finger. Thanks again guys. "

- Michael T. - March 3, 2017


"I am very happy with these guys. Stephen in sales is always available to help us. "

- James M. - December 22, 2016


"NRC has been great to work with.They are very prompt with their responses to questions and concerns. There rates are some of the best as well.  It is very easy to list clients with them as well. They have also been successful in recovering some of our money. I would recommend their services to other companies. Thank you! "

- J.H - July 31, 2015


"easy dealing with customer service. Quick response. Great interaction "

- J.V - July 31, 2015


"Very good service"

- C.S - July 30, 2015


"Everyone has been doing a great job - communication is clear and concise, and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.   It would be nice to see a quicker turnaround in collections, but for the most part, I have had a very satisfactory experience."

- C.P. - July 30, 2015


"Great team, very friendly and efficient."

- M.M - July 30, 2015


"My experience with Natonal Recovery Corp. has been pleasant. They seem very knowledgable and professional, and are always on top of getting back to you whenever you have a question or concern. I have been very satisfied so far and plan to use NRC in the near future if needed. "

- L.M - July 28, 2015


<<<12

WE ARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA



BECOME A NEW CUSTOMER TODAY !

CONTACT ME NOW

Copyright © 2017 National Recovery Corp. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by: ConvexStudio.ca